G&D x P&M

 

 

Don’t miss this rare opportunity to dance virtually with 4 amazing presenters.

Grab your family and friends, let’s dance!

 

G&D + P&M

$10 FOR ONE EVENT  

 ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS 2.0
SAME CLASS, DIFFERENT TIME ZONES

October 18, 2020
12mn California
3am Miami
9am Spain
 3pm Manila
4pm Japan/Korea